MEET THE MUNDO TEAM

Cristina

Cristina was born in Toluca, Mexico. She attended the Autonomous University of Mexico where she graduated with a Degree of Dental Surgery. Years later, she moved to Charlotte, North Carolina and later attended Piedmont Community College where she received her Dental Hygienist License. She enjoys providing services and education to her community and is passionate about oral health. In her free time, she enjoys spending time with her family, friends and also loves to travel.

Kimberly

I have been a part of Mundo Dentistry since the beginning and I am so proud of all that we have been able to do for our patients.  Dr. Howell’s passion and empathy towards dentistry and our patients really sets the tone for how our practice operates. I really enjoy meeting new people and getting to know each patient on a personal level.  I work extremely hard to maximize your insurance and create a plan that works for you and your family.  I have a Maltipoo, Nico who has my heart!  In my free time, I enjoy going to Asheville and to the mountains.

Jessica

I was born and raised in New York but have loved living in the Carolinas since moving here. I really love seeing the patients leave happy especially when they were nervous before their appointment.   We truly try to provide the best possible experience here and I love being a part of it.

Cinthya

Favorite Hobby: Being outside with my chickens, dog, & children

Favorite Food: Enchiladas potosinas & spaghetti verde

Favorite Place: Any beach

Interesting Fact: I am a country girl at heart and am a mother of 3 girls!

Biggest fear: Cockroaches!!

Mariela, Patient Coordinator

Favorite Hobby: Painting

Favorite Food:  Tacos & plantains

Favorite Place:  Southern California

Fun Fact:  I drink a Starbucks every morning with a straw!

Biggest Fear: Heights!

Mariela
Nagely, DA I

Favorite Hobby: gardening & anything with plants

Favorite Food:  pizza especially Benny’s

Favorite Place:  New York City

Fun Fact: I like to try different colors with my hair

Biggest Fear: Porcelain dolls!

Yariza, DA I

Favorite Hobby: working out & shopping

Favorite Food:  pasta & Baleadas

Favorite Place:  Santorini, Greece

Fun Fact: I love anything that relates to Psychology and I love what I do!

Biggest Fear: I hate snakes!

Sarah, DA I

Favorite Hobby: traveling, reading 19th century novels,& playing the piano

Favorite Food:  Ramen, sushi, Korean & Japanese BBQ

Favorite Place:  San Francisco, CA

Fun Fact:  I am currently working on writing a novel and have played the piano since I was a child

Biggest Fear: Public speaking & heights!

Breisy, DA II

Favorite Hobby: being outside with my dogs, Tarzan & Marley

Favorite Food:  all of my grandmother’s food, the best is Montucas

Favorite Place:  my mom’s house

Fun Fact: I love to dance. My favorite music is merengue.

Biggest Fear: Rats!

Arlethe, DA I

Favorite Hobby: Hiking, painting

Favorite Food: Pasta, tacos, & papusas

Favorite Place: Beach

Interesting Fact: I love to knit!

Biggest fear: Spiders & small spaces!

Catherine

Favorite Hobby: Hiking, rides bikes

Favorite Food: Pollo con tajadas

Favorite Place: Sweet Frogs!

Interesting Fact: I had a head injury as a child that if it would’ve been 2cm deeper I could’ve died

Biggest fear: Cockroaches!!!

TECHNOLOGIES

MEMBERSHIPS / TRAININGS

Address


3463 US-21 #101,
Fort Mill, SC 29715

Hours



  • Monday 8am - 6pm

  • Tuesday 7am - 6pm

  • Wednesday 7am - 6pm

  • Thursday 7am - 6pm

  • Friday 7am - 2pm

  • Saturday 8am - 2pm

English Español